STYLE : SPECIAL B-DAY EDITION

To celebrate the 1 month birth of ILFS blog I decided to give a “gift” to the owner of the blog Fashionismo, Thereza, cause most of my readers came from her blog! So, to say ‘THANK YOU’ this post is all about her, her STYLE!

  Thereza is wearing:

. Trench-Coat = H&M (I loved the color!!!)

. Dress = Urban Outfitters

. Peep toe shoes and socks = Zara

Did you like it? I loved, also because these are my best brands!

I asked her wich Fashion Show she most liked lately and why, the answer was: ALEXANDER MCQUEEN, because he was really creative, and brave enough to make a real show when all the other brands were inspired by the 80’s or the economical crises nowadays… And I agree, McQueen is always very very very kind of “crazy”, he thinks out of the box, is always showing something different and of course, totally creative!

Did u notice the biiig red mouth???

Well, I hope you liked the style and the best fashion show to Thereza from FASHIONISMO!

xoxo,

ILoveFashionShow Blog – 1 month b-day

4 Comments

Filed under Fashion Show, Style

4 responses to “STYLE : SPECIAL B-DAY EDITION

  1. Nossa, esse desfile é tudo!!
    Adooro McQueen!
    Beijos e brigada!!

  2. She’s so cute, I just love her!

  3. gabis

    She’s beautiful and I loved look her!
    Trench-coat mus have!!!

  4. Hi, interesting post. I have been pondering this topic,so thanks for sharing. I’ll likely be subscribing to your site. Keep up great writing

Leave a Reply

