OOOPS… ?!?

Whitney Port, the hard worker very stylish from L.A. to The City and not super friend of muse Olivia, has been in a trip to Miami during the show, remenber? Well, what we saw was just people drinking, enjoying the sun and having fun, but what we DIDN’T see (at least on tv) was that Miss Whitney lost her bikini’s top (and almost the down part also) when she was having a pleasure moment at the beach!

Whitney Port losting the good girl behaviour...

Whitney Port losting the good girl behaviour...

This fact happened some months ago, but I just discovered now and I was really impressive because was Whiiitt, not Erin, not the model alien friend, was Whiiittt the good girl! I laughed a looot!!! hihihi

What would say our ‘perfect babyliss hair’ and ‘so chic’ muse, Olivia Palermo, about that, hun?!?

slide11

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion Gossip

2 responses to “OOOPS… ?!?

  1. Olivia just annoys me so, so much!

    I was desperate to watch The City, the first season was over in Brazil before I could watch the first episode here in Luanda (actually, all due to the fact that I’m extremely lazy and didnt have time to watch it on Portuguese MTV…) but anyways, I watched some episode last night and I was horrified at how nasty Olivia can get! Like making Whit and Erin late for Jay’s show because she was still deciding on her blazer? WTF?

    Anyways, Whitney is cute cute cute, I just love here! Even with the whole bikini blunder! haha

  2. ilovefashionshow

    hahaha Yes she is cute but sorry Bel, i know Olivia is mean sometimes but she CAN be!!! hehehehe She is sooo beautiful and perfect clothes, shoes, bags, hair… Oh God!! I’m Olivia forever, out Whit!!! hahaha

    beijo!!!

Leave a Reply

