SURI, THE CHILD FASHION ICON

What is the style of this Suri child, hun? Nothing like born daughter of Tom Cruise (and that’s it, cause Katie Holmes who was before marry him?)!

Is really funny but now when I go check in internet how the celebs are dressed, I swear that I stop in Suri and keep analysing her look… Oh God but she is just… how old is she? Anyway, yeah is true, Suri is super stylish. Take a look at this red dress, how wonderful is that? And that glasses, would be Chloe?

I’m anxious to pass like 10 years and I wanna see how Suri will be, ‘The Clueless’ of the world! Will she be able to go inside a store like Urban or Topshop one day?

I start the bet here with the question: Will Suri be like Paris Hilton or Ivanka Trump in 10, 15 years? – I bet in Paris, with a little of Ivanka I would say… And you, what you think?

GO SURI, you are pretty, rich, famous and fashion little babyfancycuteglamorousgirl!!!

'These paparazzi are gonna kill me one day...' - Suri

'These paparazzi are gonna kill me one day...' - Suri

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion Gossip, Style

2 responses to “SURI, THE CHILD FASHION ICON

  1. Por favor não deixa ela virar uma Paris Hilton da vida!!! Hahahahaha

    Roberta eu não colocar o site meter no wordpress não! Até porque ele tem os stats próprios que são incríveis, dá pra ver os acessos do dia, de onde vierão, onde clicaram, tudo tudo…

    Beijos e good luck with the new blog!

Leave a Reply

