LOUIS VUITTON TV AD

I posted this TV Ad of Louis Vuitton in my another blog like more than 1 year ago, but now I feel like posting again because Louis Vuitton deserve! Is the most professional and sucessful luxury brand in the world, never make any sales (which is the only bad point in my opinion) and every year is selling more and more. Last year, in Milan, I bought my Speedy bag during Christmas time… My God, the store of Montenapoleone (the most chic street of Milan) was so so so full that I thought I was inside H&M (which is my second home and I’m missing as hell!).

So now let’s watch this wonderfull Louis Vuitton TV Ad. I love the song!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion News

Leave a Reply

